Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement
  • Players
    16
  • Format
    Double Elimination
  • Game
    Akatsuki Blitzkampf
  • Start
    February 12, 2022 at 8:00 PM WET
×

Tournament completed!

Share the victory to your followers by giving a shout-out.

×

FT2 until WF/LF/GF

FT3 finals
To be played on Fightcade 2

The Audio Latency setting in Flycast needs to be set at 128ms minimum.

Loser of a game can switch characters.

NA+EU regions only.

Wi-fi is not allowed.

Need to be in the ABK discord to participate.

Streamed at http://twitch.tv/kashkabald

Tournament starts at  8PM UTC/10PM CEST/3PM EST/12PM PST

Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second
Icon medal third

4th

5th

5th

7th

7th

9th

9th

9th

9th

13th

13th

13th

13th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader